Committee

The 2015 Officers and Committee are:

Offices:
President: Brian Harmer  ( president@huttcameraclub.org.nz  )
Vice President:  Phil Benge
Secretary:   Richard Mayston ( secretary@huttcameraclub.org.nz )
Treasurer:   Paul Whitham  ( treasurer@huttcameraclub.org.nz )
Membership Secretary:  Sandy Odell  ( membership@huttcameraclub.org.nz )
Competition Secretary: Karen Thorne ( competitions@huttcameraclub.org.nz )
Committee Members:
Greg Kane
Newsletter Editor:  
Geoff  Scrase ( newsletter@huttcameraclub.org.nz)
Webmaster:
Richard Chilcott( hcc@rmbs.co.nz )